Select Languages
 
АНГЛО-РОССИЙСКАЯ ЮРИДИЧЕСКАЯ АССОЦИАЦИЯ

Англо-российская юридическая ассоциация была создана в 1996 году на основе добровольного членства ее участников и зарегистрирована в Великобритании, в соответствии с английским правом, в сентябре 1997 года.

Одной из основных целей Ассоциации является установление и развитие связей между юристами Великобритании и Восточной Европы. Члены Ассоциации расположены во многих странах мира, но особенно широко Ассоциация представлена в странах СНГ, в частности, в России, Украине, Казахстане, Узбекистане и Белоруссии.

Начиная с лета 1997 года, Ассоциация организовала и приняла участие во многих образовательных, общественных и корпоративных мероприятиях, включая юридические семинары для судей и юристов из стран СНГ.

Ассоциацию возглавляет Совет Попечителей, в который входят:

Дэвид Голдберг, (White & Case LLP, London), Генеральный секретарь Англо-российской юридической ассоциации;

Дэвид Глэдвелл,
председатель Европейского Комитета по правовому сотрудничеству в Совете Европы;

Ян Пискунов, заместитель управляющего директора ОАО ?Газпром- Медиа?

Андрей Донцов,
партнер в московском офисе юридической фирмы White & Case LLP.

Константин Саранчук, Адвокат, партнер московского офиса Clyde & LLP Co.

Членами Ассоциации могут стать любые физические и юридические лица, занимающиеся юридической наукой и практикой, как в Великобритании, так и в странах СНГ.
christian louboutin outlet louboutin outlet christian louboutin sale louboutin sale christian louboutin replica replica christian louboutin louboutin replica replica louboutin louis vuitton handbags outlet louis vuitton handbags louis vuitton outlet louis vuitton cheap ray ban sunglasses cheap ray bans fake ray bans fake ray ban sunglasses cheap oakley sunglasses cheap oakleys fake oakleys fake oakley sunglasses

Select Languages
 
The Anglo-Russian Law Association was established as a membership organisation in 1996 and was registered in England as a company limited by guarantee in September 1997.

Establishing and promoting links between legal professions in Britain and Eastern Europe is amongst the objectives of the Association. The Association has an extensive network of members in the countries of the former Soviet Union, in particular in Russia, Ukraine, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan and Belarus.

Since the summer of 1997 the Association has organised, taken part in, or otherwise participated in hundreds of educational, social and networking events, including law seminars organised in London for lawyers and judges from the CIS.

The Association is managed by a Board of Trustees, which this year consists of the following individuals:

David Goldberg
Partner in White & Case LLP, Secretary-General of ARLA;

David Gladwell, Chairman of European Council?s European Committee on Legal Co-operation.

Yan Piskounov, Deputy Managing Director of OJSC Gazprom-Media

Andrei Dontsov, Partner in the Moscow office of White & Case LLP

Constantin Saranchouk, Advocate, Partner in the Moscow office of Clyde & Co LLP.

Membership of the Association is open to individuals and corporate entities interested in legal theory and practice both in Britain and in the countries of the CIS.
christian louboutin outlet louboutin outlet christian louboutin sale louboutin sale christian louboutin replica replica christian louboutin louboutin replica replica louboutin louis vuitton handbags outlet louis vuitton handbags louis vuitton outlet louis vuitton cheap ray ban sunglasses cheap ray bans fake ray bans fake ray ban sunglasses cheap oakley sunglasses cheap oakleys fake oakleys fake oakley sunglasses